ON THE ROAD WITH AWARD-WINNING AUTHOR STEVEN W. HORN

Steven W. Horn is available for book club discussions and book signings. Please contact us to arrange a visit!

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wednesday, September 14, 2018
Stoney Creek Book Club, Iowa
6:30 PM – Book club conference call on WHEN GOOD MEN DIE: A SAM DAWSON MYSTERY

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Cheyenne, WY – P.E.O. Chapter S, PageTurners
9:30 AM: Book club discussion on WHEN THEY WERE YOUNG: A SAM DAWSON MYSTERY

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Glenrock Branch Library, located at 506 S. 4th St. in Glenrock, WY
Converse County Library, located at 300 E. Walnut St. in Douglas, WY

Friday, March 2, 2018
BookPeople, located at 603 N. Lamar Blvd. Austin, TX
7:00 PM: Multiple Author Panel and Book Signing

Monday, March 12, 2018
Kingsland Library, located at 125 W. Polk St., Kingsland, Texas
1:00 – 2:00 PM author reading and discussion – free to the public

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Laramie Lyceum in Laramie, WY in the  Stockgrowers Rm in the Centennial Complex
10:30 AM – Noon: Discussion on WHEN THEY WERE YOUNG: A SAM DAWSON MYSTERY

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Laramie, WY – Laramie Evening Book Club at the Night Heron Books, located at 107 E Ivinson St.
6:30 PM discussion on WHEN THEY WERE YOUNG: A SAM DAWSON MYSTERY

Tuesday, Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Cheyenne, WY – “Writing Fiction” to P.E.O. Chapter S at  1:00 PM

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Whistle-Stop Mercantile Booth, Wyoming State Fair Ground, Douglas, WY
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM – Book Signing and Storytelling

Thursday, September 6, 2018
5:30 PM – Laramie, WY
Book Club discussion on WHEN THEY WERE YOUNG: A SAM DAWSON MYSTERY