ON THE ROAD WITH AWARD-WINNING AUTHOR STEVEN W. HORN

Steven W. Horn is available for book club discussions and book signings. Please contact us to arrange a visit!

RELEASE DAY FOR WHEN THEY WHERE YOUNG
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Cheyenne, WY
City News
1722 Carey Ave.
11:00 AM – 2:00 PM Book Signing, author reading at 12:30 PM

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Laramie, WY
University of Wyoming Homecoming Multiple-Author Book Signing
Wyoming Union on UW campus
10:30 AM – 12:30 PM Book Signing

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Casper, WY
Wind City Books
152 S. Center St.
5:00 PM- 8:00 PM Book Signing during Casper Downtown Art Walk

Friday, November 17, 2017
Thermopolis, WY
Storyteller
524 Broadway St.
11:00 AM – 2:00 PM Book Signing

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Cody, WY
Legends Bookstore
1350 Sheridan Ave.
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM Book Signing

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Cheyenne, WY
Happy Jack Book Club
Book club discussion

Saturday, November 25, 2017
Laramie, WY
Second Story Books
105 E Ivinson St
1:00 – 3:00 PM
Authors supporting Indie Bookstores as a part of Indie First & Small Business Saturday when independent bookstores host authors as honorary booksellers throughout the day to help sell books, share recommendations, sign stock, give readings, and more.

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Centennial, WY
The Country Junction
2742 State Highway 130
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Book Signing during Christmas in Centennial Day

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Glenwood Springs, CO
Book Train
723 Grand Avenue
11:30 AM – 3:00 PM Book Signing

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Cheyenne, WY
P.E.O. Chapter S, PageTurners
Book club discussion